my dying bride - The Dreadful Hours
Genre :
Doom Metal
Année :
Titres :
1 - The Dreadful Hours
2 - The Raven and the Rose
3 - Le figlie della tempesta
4 - Black Heart Romance
5 - A Cruel Taste of Winter
6 - My Hope, the Destroyer
7 - The Deepest of all Hearts
8 - The Return to the Beautiful
The Dreadful Hours est une oeuvre de MY DYING BRIDE. Disque de Doom Metal, cet album est paru en 2001.
Du même groupe: i
my dying bride - Feel the Miserymy dying bride - Songs of Darkness, Words of Lightmy dying bride - For Lies I Siremy dying bride - Turn Loose the Swansmy dying bride - Evintamy dying bride - The Angel and the Dark Rivermy dying bride - 34.788%... Completemy dying bride - The Dreadful Hoursmy dying bride - A Line of Deathless Kingsmy dying bride - As the Flower Withersmy dying bride - The Light at the End of the Worldmy dying bride - A Map of All Our Failuresmy dying bride - Like Gods of the Sun