my dying bride - Evinta
Genre :
Doom Metal
Année :
Titres :
1 - In Your Dark Pavilion
1 - Vanité Triomphante
2 - You Are Not the One Who Loves Me
2 - That Dress and Summer Skin
3 - Of Lilies Bent With Tears
3 - And Then You Go
4 - The Distance, Busy With Shadows
4 - A Hand of Awful Rewards
5 - Of Sorry Eyes in March
Evinta est une oeuvre de MY DYING BRIDE. Disque de Doom Metal, cet album est paru en 2011.
Du même groupe: i
my dying bride - Feel the Miserymy dying bride - Songs of Darkness, Words of Lightmy dying bride - For Lies I Siremy dying bride - Turn Loose the Swansmy dying bride - Evintamy dying bride - The Angel and the Dark Rivermy dying bride - 34.788%... Completemy dying bride - The Dreadful Hoursmy dying bride - A Line of Deathless Kingsmy dying bride - As the Flower Withersmy dying bride - The Light at the End of the Worldmy dying bride - A Map of All Our Failuresmy dying bride - Like Gods of the Sun